Nibbio Infernale di Bogardan {6}{R}{R}

Creatura — Drago

Lampo (Puoi lanciare questa magia in ogni momento in cui potresti lanciare un istantaneo.)

Volare

Quando il Nibbio Infernale di Bogardan entra nel campo di battaglia, infligge 5 danni suddivisi a tua scelta tra un qualsiasi numero di creature e/o giocatori bersaglio.

5/5

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nibbio Infernale di Bogardan:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose how many targets Bogardan Hellkite’s triggered ability has and how the damage is divided as you put the ability onto the stack. Each target must receive at least 1 damage. (2017-11-17)
  • If some of the creatures or players are illegal targets as Bogardan Hellkite’s triggered ability tries to resolve, the original division of damage still applies and the damage that would have been dealt to the illegal targets is lost. It won’t be dealt instead to a legal target. (2017-11-17)