博卡登残虐者 {6}{R}{R}

生物~龙

闪现 (你可以于你能够施放瞬间的时机下施放此咒语。)

飞行

当博卡登残虐者进战场时,它对任意数量的目标生物和/或牌手造成共5点伤害,你可以任意分配。

5/5

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 博卡登残虐者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose how many targets Bogardan Hellkite’s triggered ability has and how the damage is divided as you put the ability onto the stack. Each target must receive at least 1 damage. (2017-11-17)
  • If some of the creatures or players are illegal targets as Bogardan Hellkite’s triggered ability tries to resolve, the original division of damage still applies and the damage that would have been dealt to the illegal targets is lost. It won’t be dealt instead to a legal target. (2017-11-17)