Bogardanischer Höllendrache {6}{R}{R}

Kreatur — Drache

Aufblitzen (Du kannst diesen Zauberspruch zu jedem Zeitpunkt wirken, zu dem du einen Spontanzauber wirken könntest.)

Fliegend

Wenn der Bogardanische Höllendrache ins Spiel kommt, fügt er 5 Schadenspunkte zu, deren Aufteilung auf eine beliebige Anzahl an Kreaturen und/oder Spielern deiner Wahl du bestimmst.

5/5

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bogardanischer Höllendrache:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose how many targets Bogardan Hellkite’s triggered ability has and how the damage is divided as you put the ability onto the stack. Each target must receive at least 1 damage. (2017-11-17)
  • If some of the creatures or players are illegal targets as Bogardan Hellkite’s triggered ability tries to resolve, the original division of damage still applies and the damage that would have been dealt to the illegal targets is lost. It won’t be dealt instead to a legal target. (2017-11-17)