催眠幽灵 {1}{B}{B}

生物~幽灵

飞行

每当催眠幽灵向对手造成伤害时,该牌手随机弃一张牌。

遭袭者的眼睛都爆裂着血丝,破碎梦想从中流泄。

2/2

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 催眠幽灵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers even if the Specter’s damage is being redirected to an opponent. It does not trigger if damage that would have been dealt to the opponent is redirected to a nonopponent player or a creature, or if the damage is prevented. (2008-08-01)