Spectre hypnotiseur {1}{B}{B}

Créature : spectre

Vol

À chaque fois que le Spectre hypnotiseur inflige des blessures à un adversaire, ce joueur se défausse au hasard d'une carte.

On reconnaît ses victimes à leurs yeux : des globes éclatés d'où s'écoulent des rêves brisés.

2/2

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Spectre hypnotiseur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers even if the Specter’s damage is being redirected to an opponent. It does not trigger if damage that would have been dealt to the opponent is redirected to a nonopponent player or a creature, or if the damage is prevented. (2008-08-01)