Hypnotisierendes Gespenst {1}{B}{B}

Kreatur — Specter

Fliegend

Immer wenn das Hypnotisierende Gespenst einem Gegner Schaden zufügt, wirft dieser Spieler eine zufällig bestimmte Karte aus seiner Hand ab.

Seine Opfer kann man an den Augen erkennen — gebrochen und jeglicher Träume beraubt.

2/2

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hypnotisierendes Gespenst:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers even if the Specter’s damage is being redirected to an opponent. It does not trigger if damage that would have been dealt to the opponent is redirected to a nonopponent player or a creature, or if the damage is prevented. (2008-08-01)