惑乱の死霊 {1}{B}{B}

クリーチャー — スペクター

飛行

惑乱の死霊がいずれかの対戦相手にダメージを与えるたび、そのプレイヤーはカードを1枚無作為に選んで捨てる。

被害者は目を見ればわかる。血走った目から叶わぬ夢を流しているからだ。

2/2

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 惑乱の死霊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers even if the Specter’s damage is being redirected to an opponent. It does not trigger if damage that would have been dealt to the opponent is redirected to a nonopponent player or a creature, or if the damage is prevented. (2008-08-01)