蛊惑目光 {2}{U}

结界~灵气

生物结界

在你的回合结束时,与一位对手比点。 若你赢,则获得受此结界的生物之操控权。 若你没有赢,则该牌手获得受此结界的生物之操控权。 (参与比点的牌手各展示其牌库顶牌,然后将该牌置于牌库顶部或底部。 所展示的牌之总法术力费用比较高的牌手赢得比点。)

Illustrated by Dan Dos Santos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 蛊惑目光:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers at the end of Captivating Glance’s controller’s turn. “You” refers to the controller of Captivating Glance, not the controller of the enchanted creature. (2007-10-01)
  • The opponent you clash with doesn’t have to be the controller of the enchanted creature. (2007-10-01)
  • If you win the clash, you gain control of the enchanted creature. If you don’t win the clash, the other player gains control of the enchanted creature (even if that player didn’t win the clash either). (2007-10-01)
  • Captivating Glance’s controller never changes as a result of this card. (2007-10-01)
  • Captivating Glance may cause a player to gain control of a creature they already control. This layers a new control effect on that creature, but doing so rarely has any visible effect. (2007-10-01)
  • Captivating Glance’s control-change effect continues to apply even if Captivating Glance leaves the battlefield. (2007-10-01)