Fesselnder Blick {2}{U}

Verzauberung — Aura

Kreaturenverzauberung

Befehde dich am Ende deines Zuges mit einem Gegner. Falls du die Fehde gewinnst, übernimm die Kontrolle über die verzauberte Kreatur. Sonst übernimmt dieser Spieler die Kontrolle über die verzauberte Kreatur. (Jeder Spieler in einer Fehde deckt die oberste Karte seiner Bibliothek auf und legt diese Karte dann auf oder unter seine Bibliothek. Ein Spieler gewinnt die Fehde, wenn seine Karte die höheren umgewandelten Manakosten hat.)

Illustrated by Dan Dos Santos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fesselnder Blick:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers at the end of Captivating Glance’s controller’s turn. “You” refers to the controller of Captivating Glance, not the controller of the enchanted creature. (2007-10-01)
  • The opponent you clash with doesn’t have to be the controller of the enchanted creature. (2007-10-01)
  • If you win the clash, you gain control of the enchanted creature. If you don’t win the clash, the other player gains control of the enchanted creature (even if that player didn’t win the clash either). (2007-10-01)
  • Captivating Glance’s controller never changes as a result of this card. (2007-10-01)
  • Captivating Glance may cause a player to gain control of a creature they already control. This layers a new control effect on that creature, but doing so rarely has any visible effect. (2007-10-01)
  • Captivating Glance’s control-change effect continues to apply even if Captivating Glance leaves the battlefield. (2007-10-01)