Œillade captivante {2}{U}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : créature

À la fin de votre tour, confrontez un adversaire. Si vous gagnez, acquérez le contrôle de la créature enchantée. Sinon, ce joueur acquiert le contrôle de la créature enchantée. (Chaque joueur impliqué dans la confrontation révèle la carte du dessus de sa bibliothèque et met ensuite cette carte au-dessus ou au-dessous de celle-ci. Un joueur gagne si sa carte a un coût converti de mana plus élevé.)

Illustrated by Dan Dos Santos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Œillade captivante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers at the end of Captivating Glance’s controller’s turn. “You” refers to the controller of Captivating Glance, not the controller of the enchanted creature. (2007-10-01)
  • The opponent you clash with doesn’t have to be the controller of the enchanted creature. (2007-10-01)
  • If you win the clash, you gain control of the enchanted creature. If you don’t win the clash, the other player gains control of the enchanted creature (even if that player didn’t win the clash either). (2007-10-01)
  • Captivating Glance’s controller never changes as a result of this card. (2007-10-01)
  • Captivating Glance may cause a player to gain control of a creature they already control. This layers a new control effect on that creature, but doing so rarely has any visible effect. (2007-10-01)
  • Captivating Glance’s control-change effect continues to apply even if Captivating Glance leaves the battlefield. (2007-10-01)