魅惑的な一瞥 {2}{U}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

あなたのターンの終了時に、いずれかの対戦相手と激突を行う。 あなたが勝った場合、エンチャントされているクリーチャーのコントロールを得る。 そうでない場合、そのプレイヤーはエンチャントされているクリーチャーのコントロールを得る。 (激突を行う各プレイヤーは、自分のライブラリーの一番上のカードを公開し、そのカードを一番上か一番下に置く。 自分のカードの点数で見たマナ・コストの方が大きいプレイヤーが勝つ。)

Illustrated by Dan Dos Santos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 魅惑的な一瞥:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers at the end of Captivating Glance’s controller’s turn. “You” refers to the controller of Captivating Glance, not the controller of the enchanted creature. (2007-10-01)
  • The opponent you clash with doesn’t have to be the controller of the enchanted creature. (2007-10-01)
  • If you win the clash, you gain control of the enchanted creature. If you don’t win the clash, the other player gains control of the enchanted creature (even if that player didn’t win the clash either). (2007-10-01)
  • Captivating Glance’s controller never changes as a result of this card. (2007-10-01)
  • Captivating Glance may cause a player to gain control of a creature they already control. This layers a new control effect on that creature, but doing so rarely has any visible effect. (2007-10-01)
  • Captivating Glance’s control-change effect continues to apply even if Captivating Glance leaves the battlefield. (2007-10-01)