弯枝地精 {2}{G}

生物~地精/德鲁伊

{T}:直到回合结束,目标树林成为X/X树妖生物且仍具有原本类别,X为由你操控的地精数量。

「藤枝有何感觉? 哼! 操偶师要人偶跳舞,怎需要问它的想法?」

2/2

Illustrated by Ralph Horsley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 弯枝地精:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined when the ability resolves. It won’t change later, even if the number of Elves you control changes. (2007-10-01)
  • If you control no Elves when the ability resolves, the Forest will become a 0/0 creature and be put into the graveyard. However, since Elvish Branchbender is itself an Elf, the Forest will usually be at least a 1/1. (2007-10-01)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)