Эльфийский Сгибатель Ветвей {2}{G}

Существо — Эльф Друид

{T}: До конца хода целевой Лес становится существом X/X Лесовик в дополнение к своим другим типам, где X количество Эльфов под вашим контролем.

“Что чувствуют оплетенцы? Пф Мы не интересуемся у кукол, что они чувствуют, когда кукловод начинает дергать за нитки”.

2/2

Illustrated by Ralph Horsley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Эльфийский Сгибатель Ветвей:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined when the ability resolves. It won’t change later, even if the number of Elves you control changes. (2007-10-01)
  • If you control no Elves when the ability resolves, the Forest will become a 0/0 creature and be put into the graveyard. However, since Elvish Branchbender is itself an Elf, the Forest will usually be at least a 1/1. (2007-10-01)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)