エルフの枝曲げ {2}{G}

クリーチャー — エルフ・ドルイド

{T}:森1つを対象とする。それはターン終了時まで、他のタイプに加えてX/Xのツリーフォーク・クリーチャーになる。Xはあなたがコントロールするエルフの総数に等しい。

「育ったツタがどんな気分かだと? ファ! 人形使いに踊らされてる操り人形に、どんな気持ちがするか聞かんじゃろうが。」

2/2

Illustrated by Ralph Horsley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for エルフの枝曲げ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined when the ability resolves. It won’t change later, even if the number of Elves you control changes. (2007-10-01)
  • If you control no Elves when the ability resolves, the Forest will become a 0/0 creature and be put into the graveyard. However, since Elvish Branchbender is itself an Elf, the Forest will usually be at least a 1/1. (2007-10-01)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)