Elfischer Zweigflechter {2}{G}

Kreatur — Elf, Druide

{T}: Bis zum Ende des Zuges wird ein Wald deiner Wahl zusätzlich zu seinen anderen Typen zu einer X/X Baumhirtenkreatur, wobei X gleich der Anzahl der Elfen ist, die du kontrollierst.

„Wie sich die Rankengeborenen fühlen? Pah Wir fragen doch nicht die Marionette, wie sie sich fühlt, wenn sie der Puppenspieler tanzen lässt.“

2/2

Illustrated by Ralph Horsley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Elfischer Zweigflechter:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined when the ability resolves. It won’t change later, even if the number of Elves you control changes. (2007-10-01)
  • If you control no Elves when the ability resolves, the Forest will become a 0/0 creature and be put into the graveyard. However, since Elvish Branchbender is itself an Elf, the Forest will usually be at least a 1/1. (2007-10-01)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)