Abbagliatore {4}{R}

Creatura — Sciamano Elementale

Rapidità

Quando l'Abbagliatore entra in gioco, fino a due creature bersaglio non possono bloccare in questo turno.

Apparire {1}{R} (Puoi giocare questa magia pagando il suo costo di apparire. Se lo fai, viene sacrificata quando entra in gioco.)

3/1

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Abbagliatore:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose zero, one, or two target creatures. (2007-10-01)
  • If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first. (2013-04-15)