Porteur de coruscation {4}{R}

Créature : élémental et shamane

Célérité

Quand le Porteur de coruscation arrive en jeu, jusqu'à deux créatures ciblées ne peuvent pas bloquer ce tour-ci.

Évocation {1}{R} (Vous pouvez jouer ce sort pour son coût d'évocation. Si vous faites ainsi, il est sacrifié quand il arrive en jeu.)

3/1

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Porteur de coruscation:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose zero, one, or two target creatures. (2007-10-01)
  • If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first. (2013-04-15)