Portafulgor {4}{R}

Criatura — Chamán elemental

Prisa.

Cuando el Portafulgor entre en juego, hasta dos criaturas objetivo no pueden bloquear este turno.

Evocar {1}{R}. (Puedes jugar este hechizo por su coste de evocar. Si lo haces, sacrifícalo cuando entre en juego.)

3/1

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Portafulgor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may choose zero, one, or two target creatures. (2007-10-01)
  • If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first. (2013-04-15)