Glarewielder {4}{R}

Creature — Elemental Shaman

Haste

When Glarewielder enters the battlefield, up to two target creatures can’t block this turn.

Evoke {1}{R} (You may cast this spell for its evoke cost. If you do, it’s sacrificed when it enters the battlefield.)

3/1

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Glarewielder:
  • You may choose zero, one, or two target creatures. (2007-10-01)
  • If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first. (2013-04-15)