Mageforce tribal {1}{G}

Créature : elfe et sorcier

Mue {1}{G} (Vous pouvez jouer cette carte face cachée comme une créature 2/2 pour {3}. Retournez-la quand vous le désirez pour son coût de mue.)

Quand le Mageforce tribal est retourné face visible, les créatures du type de votre choix gagnent +2/+2 et acquièrent le piétinement jusqu'à la fin du tour.

1/1

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mageforce tribal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The trigger occurs when you use the Morph ability to turn the card face up, or when an effect turns it face up. It will not trigger on being revealed or on leaving the battlefield. (2004-10-04)