Magofuerza tribal {1}{G}

Criatura — Hechicero elfo

Metamorfosis {1}{G}. (Puedes jugar esta carta boca abajo como una criatura 2/2 pagando {3}. Ponla boca arriba en cualquier momento pagando su coste de metamorfosis.)

Cuando el Magofuerza tribal sea puesto boca arriba, las criaturas del tipo de tu elección obtienen +2/+2 y ganan la habilidad de arrollar hasta el final del turno.

1/1

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Magofuerza tribal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The trigger occurs when you use the Morph ability to turn the card face up, or when an effect turns it face up. It will not trigger on being revealed or on leaving the battlefield. (2004-10-04)