Kraftmagier der Stämme {1}{G}

Kreatur — Elf, Zauberer

Morph {1}{G} (Du kannst diese Karte verdeckt für {3} als eine 2/2 Kreatur spielen. Decke sie zu einem beliebigen Zeitpunkt für ihre Morph-Kosten auf.)

Wenn der Kraftmagier der Stämme aufgedeckt wird, erhalten Kreaturen eines Typs, den du bestimmst, +2/+2 und verursachen Trampelschaden bis zum Ende des Zuges.

1/1

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Kraftmagier der Stämme:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The trigger occurs when you use the Morph ability to turn the card face up, or when an effect turns it face up. It will not trigger on being revealed or on leaving the battlefield. (2004-10-04)