Mago della Forza Tribale {1}{G}

Creatura — Mago Elfo

Metamorfosi {1}{G} (puoi giocare questa carta a faccia in giù come una creatura 2/2 pagando {3}. Girala a faccia in su in qualsiasi momento pagando il suo costo di metamorfosi.)

Quando il Mago della Forza Tribale viene girato a faccia in su, le creature di un tipo a tua scelta prendono +2/+2 e guadagnano travolgere fino alla fine del turno.

1/1

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mago della Forza Tribale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The trigger occurs when you use the Morph ability to turn the card face up, or when an effect turns it face up. It will not trigger on being revealed or on leaving the battlefield. (2004-10-04)