Rastejador das Copas {3}{G}

Criatura — Besta

Amplificar 1 (Conforme este card entra em jogo, coloque um marcador +1/+1 sobre ele para cada card de Besta que você revelar de sua mão.)

{T}: A criatura alvo recebe +1/+1 até o final do turno para cada marcador +1/+1 sobre Rastejador das Copas.

2/2

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rastejador das Copas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of +1/+1 counters for the ability is checked when the ability resolves. (2004-10-04)