Baldachinkrabbler {3}{G}

Kreatur — Bestie

Verstärkung 1 (Sowie diese Karte ins Spiel kommt, lege für jede Bestienkarte auf deiner Hand, die du vorzeigst, eine +1/+1 Marke auf sie.)

{T}: Eine Kreatur deiner Wahl erhält bis zum Ende des Zuges +1/+1 für jede +1/+1-Marke auf dem Baldachinkrabbler.

2/2

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Baldachinkrabbler:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of +1/+1 counters for the ability is checked when the ability resolves. (2004-10-04)