Andador de las enramadas {3}{G}

Criatura — Bestia

Amplificar 1. (En cuanto esta carta entre en juego, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre ella por cada carta de Bestia que muestres de tu mano.)

{T}: La criatura objetivo obtiene +1/+1 hasta el final del turno por cada contador +1/+1 que haya sobre el Andador de las enramadas.

2/2

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Andador de las enramadas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of +1/+1 counters for the ability is checked when the ability resolves. (2004-10-04)