Negación terca {U}

Instantáneo

Contrarresta el hechizo objetivo que no sea de criatura a menos que su controlador pague {1}.

Ferocidad — Si controlas una criatura con fuerza de 4 o más, en vez de eso, contrarresta ese hechizo.

Los Temur no tienen paciencia con las sutilezas.

Watermark: Temur

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Negación terca:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Some ferocious abilities that appear on instants and sorceries use the word “instead.” These spells have an upgraded effect if you control a creature with power 4 or greater as they resolve. For these, you only get the upgraded effect, not both effects. (2014-09-20)
  • Ferocious abilities of instants and sorceries that don’t use the word “instead” will provide an additional effect if you control a creature with power 4 or greater as they resolve. (2014-09-20)