頑固拒斥 {U}

瞬間

除非目標非生物咒語的操控者支付{1},否則反擊之。

威猛~如果你操控力量等於或大於4的生物,則改為反擊該咒語。

鐵木爾沒有耐心講究細節。

Watermark: Temur

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 頑固拒斥:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Some ferocious abilities that appear on instants and sorceries use the word “instead.” These spells have an upgraded effect if you control a creature with power 4 or greater as they resolve. For these, you only get the upgraded effect, not both effects. (2014-09-20)
  • Ferocious abilities of instants and sorceries that don’t use the word “instead” will provide an additional effect if you control a creature with power 4 or greater as they resolve. (2014-09-20)