고집스러운 부정 {U}

순간마법

생물이 아닌 주문을 목표로 정한다. 그 주문의 조종자가 {1}을 지불하지 않으면 그 주문을 무효화한다.

흉포 — 당신이 공격력이 4 이상인 생물을 조종한다면, 대신에 그 주문을 무효화한다.

테무르인들은 미묘한 것을 참지 못한다.

Watermark: Temur

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 고집스러운 부정:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Some ferocious abilities that appear on instants and sorceries use the word “instead.” These spells have an upgraded effect if you control a creature with power 4 or greater as they resolve. For these, you only get the upgraded effect, not both effects. (2014-09-20)
  • Ferocious abilities of instants and sorceries that don’t use the word “instead” will provide an additional effect if you control a creature with power 4 or greater as they resolve. (2014-09-20)