頑固な否認 {U}

インスタント

クリーチャーでない呪文1つを対象とする。それのコントローラーが{1}を支払わないかぎり、それを打ち消す。

獰猛 ― あなたがパワーが4以上のクリーチャーをコントロールしているなら、代わりにその呪文を打ち消す。

細かいことに構っていられるほどティムールは悠長ではない。

Watermark: Temur

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 頑固な否認:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Some ferocious abilities that appear on instants and sorceries use the word “instead.” These spells have an upgraded effect if you control a creature with power 4 or greater as they resolve. For these, you only get the upgraded effect, not both effects. (2014-09-20)
  • Ferocious abilities of instants and sorceries that don’t use the word “instead” will provide an additional effect if you control a creature with power 4 or greater as they resolve. (2014-09-20)