Ancião do Lago de Pérolas {5}{U}{U}

Criatura — Leviatã

Lampejo

Ancião do Lago de Pérolas não pode ser anulado.

Destreza (Toda vez que você conjura uma mágica que não seja de criatura, esta criatura recebe +1/+1 até o final do turno.)

Devolva três terrenos que você controla para a mão de seus donos: Devolva Ancião do Lago de Pérolas para a mão de seu dono.

6/7

Watermark: Jeskai

Illustrated by Richard Wright

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ancião do Lago de Pérolas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Pearl Lake Ancient. When one resolves, Pearl Lake Ancient won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2014-09-20)
  • Any spell you cast that doesn’t have the type creature will cause prowess to trigger. If a spell has multiple types, and one of those types is creature (such as an artifact creature), casting it won’t cause prowess to trigger. Playing a land also won’t cause prowess to trigger. (2014-09-20)
  • Prowess goes on the stack on top of the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve before that spell. (2014-09-20)
  • Once it triggers, prowess isn’t connected to the spell that caused it to trigger. If that spell is countered, prowess will still resolve. (2014-09-20)