진주 호수 고대 생물 {5}{U}{U}

생물 — 리바이어던

섬광

진주 호수 고대 생물은 무효화될 수 없다.

기량 (당신이 생물이 아닌 주문을 발동할 때마다, 이 생물은 턴종료까지 +1/+1을 받는다.)

당신이 조종하는 대지 세 개를 소유자의 손으로 되돌린다: 진주 호수 고대 생물을 소유자의 손으로 되돌린다.

6/7

Watermark: Jeskai

Illustrated by Richard Wright

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 진주 호수 고대 생물:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Pearl Lake Ancient. When one resolves, Pearl Lake Ancient won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2014-09-20)
  • Any spell you cast that doesn’t have the type creature will cause prowess to trigger. If a spell has multiple types, and one of those types is creature (such as an artifact creature), casting it won’t cause prowess to trigger. Playing a land also won’t cause prowess to trigger. (2014-09-20)
  • Prowess goes on the stack on top of the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve before that spell. (2014-09-20)
  • Once it triggers, prowess isn’t connected to the spell that caused it to trigger. If that spell is countered, prowess will still resolve. (2014-09-20)