真珠湖の古きもの {5}{U}{U}

クリーチャー — リバイアサン

瞬速

真珠湖の古きものは打ち消されない。

果敢(あなたがクリーチャーでない呪文を1つ唱えるたび、ターン終了時まで、このクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。)

あなたがコントロールする土地を3つオーナーの手札に戻す:真珠湖の古きものをオーナーの手札に戻す。

6/7

Watermark: Jeskai

Illustrated by Richard Wright

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 真珠湖の古きもの:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Pearl Lake Ancient. When one resolves, Pearl Lake Ancient won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2014-09-20)
  • Any spell you cast that doesn’t have the type creature will cause prowess to trigger. If a spell has multiple types, and one of those types is creature (such as an artifact creature), casting it won’t cause prowess to trigger. Playing a land also won’t cause prowess to trigger. (2014-09-20)
  • Prowess goes on the stack on top of the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve before that spell. (2014-09-20)
  • Once it triggers, prowess isn’t connected to the spell that caused it to trigger. If that spell is countered, prowess will still resolve. (2014-09-20)