Perlensee-Urwesen {5}{U}{U}

Kreatur — Leviathan

Aufblitzen

Das Perlensee-Urwesen kann nicht neutralisiert werden.

Bravour (Immer wenn du einen Nichtkreatur-Zauberspruch wirkst, erhält diese Kreatur +1/+1 bis zum Ende des Zuges.)

Bringe drei Länder, die du kontrollierst, auf die Hand ihrer Besitzer zurück: Bringe das Perlensee-Urwesen auf die Hand seines Besitzers zurück.

6/7

Watermark: Jeskai

Illustrated by Richard Wright

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Perlensee-Urwesen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Pearl Lake Ancient. When one resolves, Pearl Lake Ancient won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2014-09-20)
  • Any spell you cast that doesn’t have the type creature will cause prowess to trigger. If a spell has multiple types, and one of those types is creature (such as an artifact creature), casting it won’t cause prowess to trigger. Playing a land also won’t cause prowess to trigger. (2014-09-20)
  • Prowess goes on the stack on top of the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve before that spell. (2014-09-20)
  • Once it triggers, prowess isn’t connected to the spell that caused it to trigger. If that spell is countered, prowess will still resolve. (2014-09-20)