历时挖掘 {6}{U}{U}

瞬间

掘穴(你于施放此咒语时每从你坟墓场中放逐一张牌,就能为此咒语支付{1})。

检视你牌库顶的七张牌。将其中两张置于你手上,其余的牌则以任意顺序置于你的牌库底。

Watermark: Sultai

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 历时挖掘:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card preview was provided to Scryfall courtesy of Wizards of the Coast. Thank you! (Scryfall note, 2018-11-20)
  • The rules for delve have changed slightly since it was last in an expansion. Previously, delve reduced the cost to cast a spell. Under the current rules, you exile cards from your graveyard at the same time you pay the spell’s cost. Exiling a card this way is simply another way to pay that cost. (2014-09-20)
  • Delve doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost. For example, Dead Drop’s converted mana cost is 10 even if you exiled three cards to cast it. (2014-09-20)
  • You can’t exile cards to pay for the colored mana requirements of a spell with delve. (2014-09-20)
  • You can’t exile more cards than the generic mana requirement of a spell with delve. For example, you can’t exile more than nine cards from your graveyard to cast Dead Drop. (2014-09-20)
  • Because delve isn’t an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs. (2014-09-20)