Revirar o Tempo {6}{U}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

Esquadrinhar (Cada card que você exila de seu cemitério quando conjura esta mágica paga por {1}.)

Olhe os sete cards do topo de seu grimório. Coloque dois deles na sua mão e os restantes no fundo do seu grimório em qualquer ordem.

Watermark: Sultai

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Banned
Brawl
Legacy
Banned
Historic
Vintage
Restrict.
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Revirar o Tempo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can exile cards to pay only for generic mana, and you can't exile more cards than the generic mana requirement of a spell with delve. For example, you can't exile more than seven cards from your graveyard to cast Dig Through Time unless an effect has increased its cost. (2021-03-19)
  • Delve doesn't change a spell's mana cost or mana value. For example, Dig Through Time's mana value is 8 even if you exiled three cards to cast it. (2021-03-19)
  • Because delve isn't an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs, such as flashback. It can also be used to pay for additional costs that include generic mana. (2021-03-19)