시간 발굴 {6}{U}{U}

순간마법

파헤치기 (이 주문을 발동하는 동안 당신이 당신의 무덤에서 추방하는 카드는 {1}을 지불한다.)

당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드 일곱 장을 본다. 그중 두 장을 당신의 손으로 가져가고 나머지 카드들은 당신의 서고 맨 밑에 원하는 순서로 놓는다.

Watermark: Sultai

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Banned
Penny
Vintage
Restrict.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 시간 발굴:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This card preview was provided to Scryfall courtesy of Wizards of the Coast. Thank you! (Scryfall note, 2018-11-20)
  • The rules for delve have changed slightly since it was last in an expansion. Previously, delve reduced the cost to cast a spell. Under the current rules, you exile cards from your graveyard at the same time you pay the spell’s cost. Exiling a card this way is simply another way to pay that cost. (2014-09-20)
  • Delve doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost. For example, Dead Drop’s converted mana cost is 10 even if you exiled three cards to cast it. (2014-09-20)
  • You can’t exile cards to pay for the colored mana requirements of a spell with delve. (2014-09-20)
  • You can’t exile more cards than the generic mana requirement of a spell with delve. For example, you can’t exile more than nine cards from your graveyard to cast Dead Drop. (2014-09-20)
  • Because delve isn’t an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs. (2014-09-20)