투구분쇄자 주르고 {2}{R}{W}{B}

전설적 생물 — 오크 전사

신속

투구분쇄자 주르고는 가능하면 매 전투마다 공격한다.

투구분쇄자 주르고는 당신의 턴인 한, 무적을 가진다.

투구분쇄자 주르고에게 이 턴에 피해를 입은 생물이 죽을 때마다, 투구분쇄자 주르고에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

7/2

Watermark: Mardu

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 투구분쇄자 주르고:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You still choose which player or planeswalker Zurgo Helmsmasher attacks. (2014-09-20)
  • If, during your declare attackers step, Zurgo is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having Zurgo attack, you aren’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2014-09-20)
  • If Zurgo enters the battlefield before the combat phase, it will attack that turn if able. If it enters the battlefield after combat, it won’t attack that turn and will usually be available to block on the following turn. (2014-09-20)
  • Each time a creature dies, check whether Zurgo had dealt any damage to it at any time during that turn. If so, Zurgo’s ability will trigger. It doesn’t matter who controlled the creature or whose graveyard it went to. (2014-09-20)