兜砕きのズルゴ {2}{R}{W}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — オーク・戦士

速攻

兜砕きのズルゴは可能なら各戦闘で攻撃する。

あなたのターンであるかぎり、兜砕きのズルゴは破壊不能を持つ。

このターンに、兜砕きのズルゴによってダメージを与えられたクリーチャーが1体死亡するたび、兜砕きのズルゴの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

7/2

Watermark: Mardu

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 兜砕きのズルゴ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You still choose which player or planeswalker Zurgo Helmsmasher attacks. (2014-09-20)
  • If, during your declare attackers step, Zurgo is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having Zurgo attack, you aren’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2014-09-20)
  • If Zurgo enters the battlefield before the combat phase, it will attack that turn if able. If it enters the battlefield after combat, it won’t attack that turn and will usually be available to block on the following turn. (2014-09-20)
  • Each time a creature dies, check whether Zurgo had dealt any damage to it at any time during that turn. If so, Zurgo’s ability will trigger. It doesn’t matter who controlled the creature or whose graveyard it went to. (2014-09-20)