Zurgo Aplastacráneos {2}{R}{W}{B}

Criatura legendaria — Guerrero orco

Prisa.

Zurgo Aplastacráneos ataca cada combate si puede.

Zurgo Aplastacráneos tiene la habilidad de indestructible mientras sea tu turno.

Siempre que una criatura que haya recibido daño de Zurgo Aplastacráneos este turno muera, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre Zurgo Aplastacráneos.

7/2

Watermark: Mardu

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zurgo Aplastacráneos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You still choose which player or planeswalker Zurgo Helmsmasher attacks. (2014-09-20)
  • If, during your declare attackers step, Zurgo is tapped or is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having Zurgo attack, you aren’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2014-09-20)
  • If Zurgo enters the battlefield before the combat phase, it will attack that turn if able. If it enters the battlefield after combat, it won’t attack that turn and will usually be available to block on the following turn. (2014-09-20)
  • Each time a creature dies, check whether Zurgo had dealt any damage to it at any time during that turn. If so, Zurgo’s ability will trigger. It doesn’t matter who controlled the creature or whose graveyard it went to. (2014-09-20)