族树祝愿 {B}{G}

法术

将一个X/X,黑绿双色的精怪/战士衍生生物放进战场,X为由你操控的生物中防御力最大者的数值。

岁月给族树增加了新的年轮,增强了居住其中的灵魂。

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 族树祝愿:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined only once, as Kin-Tree Invocation resolves. The power and toughness of the Spirit Warrior token doesn’t later change if the greatest toughness among creatures you control changes. (2014-09-20)
  • If you control no creatures as Kin-Tree Invocation resolves, you’ll put a 0/0 token onto the battlefield. Unless something else is raising its toughness above 0, it will immediately be put into its owner’s graveyard and then cease to exist. Any abilities that trigger when a creature enters the battlefield or dies will trigger. (2014-09-20)