族樹の発動 {B}{G}

ソーサリー

黒であり緑であるX/Xのスピリット・戦士・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。Xはあなたがコントロールするクリーチャーの中で最大のタフネスの値に等しい。

過ぎゆく年月が木の幹に新たな年輪を加え、内に住む魂をより強化する。

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 族樹の発動:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined only once, as Kin-Tree Invocation resolves. The power and toughness of the Spirit Warrior token doesn’t later change if the greatest toughness among creatures you control changes. (2014-09-20)
  • If you control no creatures as Kin-Tree Invocation resolves, you’ll put a 0/0 token onto the battlefield. Unless something else is raising its toughness above 0, it will immediately be put into its owner’s graveyard and then cease to exist. Any abilities that trigger when a creature enters the battlefield or dies will trigger. (2014-09-20)