族樹祝願 {B}{G}

巫術

將一個X/X,黑綠雙色的精靈/戰士衍生生物放進戰場,X為由你操控的生物中防禦力最大者的數值。

歲月給族樹增加了新的年輪,增強了居住其中的靈魂。

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 族樹祝願:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined only once, as Kin-Tree Invocation resolves. The power and toughness of the Spirit Warrior token doesn’t later change if the greatest toughness among creatures you control changes. (2014-09-20)
  • If you control no creatures as Kin-Tree Invocation resolves, you’ll put a 0/0 token onto the battlefield. Unless something else is raising its toughness above 0, it will immediately be put into its owner’s graveyard and then cease to exist. Any abilities that trigger when a creature enters the battlefield or dies will trigger. (2014-09-20)