Invocazione dell'Albero Atavico {B}{G}

Stregoneria

Metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Guerriero Spirito X/X nera e verde, dove X è la costituzione maggiore tra le creature che controlli.

Ogni anno che passa aggiunge un nuovo anello al tronco dell'albero, potenziando gli spiriti che risiedono al suo interno.

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Invocazione dell'Albero Atavico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined only once, as Kin-Tree Invocation resolves. The power and toughness of the Spirit Warrior token doesn’t later change if the greatest toughness among creatures you control changes. (2014-09-20)
  • If you control no creatures as Kin-Tree Invocation resolves, you’ll put a 0/0 token onto the battlefield. Unless something else is raising its toughness above 0, it will immediately be put into its owner’s graveyard and then cease to exist. Any abilities that trigger when a creature enters the battlefield or dies will trigger. (2014-09-20)