烈焰奇才茜卓 {4}{R}{R}

鵬洛客~茜卓

+2:烈焰奇才茜卓向每位對手各造成2點傷害。

-3:烈焰奇才茜卓對目標生物造成4點傷害。

-10:烈焰奇才茜卓對目標玩家與每個由其操控的生物各造成6點傷害。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 烈焰奇才茜卓:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability of Chandra, Pyrogenius doesn’t target the creatures. A creature with hexproof the target player (or controller of the target planeswalker) controls will be dealt damage this way. (2016-09-20)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Chandra’s first ability causes 4 damage total to be dealt to the opposing team. (2016-09-20)