화염술의 천재 찬드라 {4}{R}{R}

플레인즈워커 — 찬드라

+2: 화염술의 천재 찬드라는 각 상대에게 피해 2점을 입힌다.

-3: 생물을 목표로 정한다. 화염술의 천재 찬드라는 그 생물에 피해 4점을 입힌다.

-10: 플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 화염술의 천재 찬드라는 그 플레이어와 그가 조종하는 각 생물에게 피해 6점을 입힌다.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 화염술의 천재 찬드라:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability of Chandra, Pyrogenius doesn’t target the creatures. A creature with hexproof the target player (or controller of the target planeswalker) controls will be dealt damage this way. (2016-09-20)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Chandra’s first ability causes 4 damage total to be dealt to the opposing team. (2016-09-20)