紅蓮の俊英、チャンドラ {4}{R}{R}

プレインズウォーカー — チャンドラ

+2:紅蓮の俊英、チャンドラは各対戦相手にそれぞれ2点のダメージを与える。

-3:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。紅蓮の俊英、チャンドラはそれに4点のダメージを与える。

-10:プレイヤー1人を対象とする。紅蓮の俊英、チャンドラはそのプレイヤーとそのプレイヤーがコントロールする各クリーチャーにそれぞれ6点のダメージを与える。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 紅蓮の俊英、チャンドラ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability of Chandra, Pyrogenius doesn’t target the creatures. A creature with hexproof the target player (or controller of the target planeswalker) controls will be dealt damage this way. (2016-09-20)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Chandra’s first ability causes 4 damage total to be dealt to the opposing team. (2016-09-20)