Чандра, Пирогений {4}{R}{R}

Planeswalker — Чандра

+2: Чандра, Пирогений наносит 2 повреждения каждому оппоненту.

—3: Чандра, Пирогений наносит 4 повреждения целевому существу.

—10: Чандра, Пирогений наносит 6 повреждений целевому игроку и каждому существу под его контролем.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Jason Rainville

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Чандра, Пирогений:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last ability of Chandra, Pyrogenius doesn’t target the creatures. A creature with hexproof the target player (or controller of the target planeswalker) controls will be dealt damage this way. (2016-09-20)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Chandra’s first ability causes 4 damage total to be dealt to the opposing team. (2016-09-20)