Tour dynavolt {3}


À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort d'éphémère ou de rituel, vous gagnez {E}{E} (deux marqueurs « énergie »).

{T}, payez {E}{E}{E}{E}{E} : La Tour dynavolt inflige 3 blessures à une cible, créature ou joueur.

« J'aime bien ce Tezzeret. Il est plus perspicace que les autres juges. Il comprend ce que nous cherchons à atteindre ici. » —Faiz, inventeur

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Notes and Rules Information for Tour dynavolt:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Dynavolt Tower’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. (2016-09-20)
  • {E} is the energy symbol. It represents one energy counter. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters are a kind of counter that a player may have. They’re not associated with specific permanents. (Other kinds of counters that players may have include poison and experience.) (2017-02-09)
  • Keep careful track of how many energy counters each player has. You may do so by keeping a running count on paper, by using a die, or by any other clear and mutually agreeable method. (2017-02-09)
  • If an effect says you get one or more {E}, you get that many energy counters. To pay one or more {E}, you lose that many energy counters. Any effects that interact with counters a player gets, has, or loses can interact with energy counters. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters aren’t mana. They don’t go away as steps, phases, and turns end, and effects that add mana “of any type” to your mana pool can’t give you energy counters. (2017-02-09)
  • You can’t pay more energy counters than you have. (2017-02-09)