電招の塔 {3}

アーティファクト

あなたがインスタント・呪文かソーサリー・呪文を1つ唱えるたび、あなたは{E}{E}(エネルギー・カウンター2個)を得る。

{T}, {E}{E}{E}{E}{E}を支払う:クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。電招の塔はそれに3点のダメージを与える。

「私はテゼレットを評価しているわよ。他の審判者と違って彼には洞察力がある。私たちがここでやっていることの将来性だって見抜いたわ。」 ――発明者、ファイズ

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 電招の塔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Keep careful track of how many energy counters each player has. You may do so by keeping a running count on paper, by using a die, or by any other clear and mutually agreeable method. (2017-02-09)
  • {E} is the energy symbol. It represents one energy counter. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters are a kind of counter that a player may have. They’re not associated with specific permanents. (Other kinds of counters that players may have include poison and experience.) (2017-02-09)
  • You can’t pay more energy counters than you have. (2017-02-09)
  • If an effect says you get one or more {E}, you get that many energy counters. To pay one or more {E}, you lose that many energy counters. Any effects that interact with counters a player gets, has, or loses can interact with energy counters. (2017-02-09)
  • Energy counters aren’t mana. They don’t go away as steps, phases, and turns end, and effects that add mana “of any type” to your mana pool can’t give you energy counters. (2017-02-09)
  • Dynavolt Tower’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. (2016-09-20)